Boruto manga Chapter 71 Release Date and Time! india & worldwide release date

Advertisements

Boruto manga Chapter 71 Release Date and Time! india & worldwide release date: Hello friends, today we are going to talk about the timing of the release of Chapter 11 Hattarki here and here, which will be released in India and when it will be available to watch in the world wide, enough talk about its timing here. Where are you going to tell people that at the present time Naruto Next Generation is currently seen focusing on half’s plan to control the rest of you people, where first of all let me tell you that In the very first chapter you guys along with Eta Code and Diamond were taken to the Hidden Leaf Village to find us where you tell people that both Crow Key and Boruto are not available to watch at that time

That’s why there you people get to see the story that those who hit the check, they have to face the single pay, due to which you should tell people here that now everyone wants to know that in the end what people are successful. drive him away from the village or not able to take him out because it is very much eagerly and many people want to know when this chapter will be released because the date which is for love has been released And here we are going to provide you people also through official confirmation

Advertisements

For your information, let us tell you that Boruto Chapter One Week will be released on Monday, 20 June 2022 at 8:00 am PDT is going to be released worldwide, here is the chapter you get to watch or media and manga plus Where it will be available to read, however, let us tell you that the time of its release is available to see differently depending on your region, which you have been told all the information below.

Boruto manga Chapter 71 Release Date and Time! india & worldwide release date
Advertisements
Boruto manga Chapter 71 Release Date and Time! india & worldwide release date
  • Pacific Time: 8:00 AM PST on June 20th
  • Central Time: 10:00 AM CST on June 20th
  • Eastern Time: 11:00 AM EST on June 20th
  • British Time: 4:00 PM GMT on June 20th
  • European Timing: 5:00 PM CEST on June 20th
  • Indian Timing: 8:30 PM IST on June 20th
join my telegram channnelclick here
follow on google newsclick here
entertainment newsclick here

Leave a Comment

error: कॉपी कर रहे हो भोश*डी वाले चाचा 😜😜